top of page

This Place Called Here
Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett


Songs include:

  • This Place Called Here
  • Quietude
  • Heart Stop Hunting
  • On A Clear Day
  • Symphony Of Soul
  • Fill Me With Your Love
  • Today is A Brand New Day
  • Invocation


Directions: Upon purchase, you will be directed to a page to download a Zip file that contains all of the songs from the CD.


After you unzip the file you can import the songs into iTunes or any other music library.

This Place Called Here

    bottom of page