Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett


Songs include:

  • Reflection
  • Gift of Love
  • Open Wide My Heart
  • Silent Soul
  • May I Hear Your Song
  • Thoughts are Prayers
  • Grateful
  • There’s Only One Life


Directions: Upon purchase, you will be directed to a page to download a Zip file that contains all of the songs from the CD.


After you unzip the file you can import the songs into iTunes or any other music library.