top of page

On the Way of Love, Songs in Inspired by Rumi
Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett


Songs include:

  • Nothing Happens Without You
  • Root of the Root
  • You are the Melody
  • Listen, O Drop
  • If All the World
  • On the Way of Love
  • And I Didn't Know
  • Heaven Come Down to Earth
  • Wide Blue Sky
  • Don't Go Back to Sleep
  • Little By Little


Directions: Upon purchase, you will be directed to a page to download a Zip file that contains all of the songs from the CD.


After you unzip the file you can import the songs into iTunes or any other music library.

On the Way of Love: Songs Inspired by Rumi

    bottom of page