top of page

Lisa Ferraro & Erika Luckett


Songs include:

  • Sacred Ground
  • California Dreaming
  • Breath
  • AWE
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Sara Smile
  • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Estate
  • Take It Easy


Directions: Upon purchase, you will be directed to a page to download a Zip file that contains all of the songs from the CD.


After you unzip the file you can import the songs into iTunes or any other music library.


    bottom of page