top of page
E-Squared: based on the textbook
E-Squared: based on the textbook

Tue, Nov 29

|

Zoom Online Session

E-Squared: based on the textbook

E-Squared: Nine Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments That Prove Your Thoughts Create Your Reality by Pam Grout

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 29, 2022, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Zoom Online Session

About the Event

This 5-week class is an engaging, upbeat walk through the experiments found in E-Squared – Nine Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments that Prove that Your Thoughts Create Your Reality.

Find out for yourself the truth about the creativity of the universe and how you co-create with it. We will be doing nine experiments that cost no money and take very little time. They demonstrate that spiritual principles are dependable and consistent.

E-Squared invites each participant to prove the following principles:

  • There is an invisible energy force or field of infinite possibilities.
  • You impact the field and draw from it according to your beliefs and expectations.
  • Your connection to the field provides accurate and unlimited guidance.
  • The universe is limitless, abundant, and strangely accommodating.

4-6PM Pacific, 6-8PM Central and 7-9PM Eastern

Tickets

  • Class Registration

    $150.00
    +$3.75 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page